PlaceBoat #BoaterPartnerWeight# of Fish
1st4Greg RogersonTodd Kradel11.164
2nd19Larry DewDylan Dew9.963
3rd8Auston KolarichMike Natale7.603
4th15Chuck WalkerCash Walker5.442
5th2Ernie PateRob Singer5.011
6th1Cory PyleKevin Krause4.892
7th5Blain Bartley, Jr.Blain Bartley, Sr.4.622
8th21Justin KappelerN/A4.522
Lunker4Greg RogersonTodd Kradel5.23LM
Paid Boats - 30

48 Boats Fished the Championship Points Champs – Yr – Larry Dew/Dylan Dew – 45 Pts

Jim Bohrer Award (Lunker of the Year) – Brady Ellenberger/Brad Ellenberger – 6.33#

Ken Pate Award (Heavyweight Bag of the Year) – Brady Ellenberger/Ben Sinz – 13.40#

Total Paid Boats for the Year – 481 (-52 from 2020)